REVIEW: Lindi Skin Face Serum Lavender

Lindi Skin Face Serum Lavender

Lindi Skin Face Serum Lavender

I absolutely love this product. I have only been using it for 2 weeks but it’s one of the best moisturizers I’ve ever used. I apply just a pump of the product before going to bed and my face is super soft in the morning. Smells like lavender but it is not overpowering at all.

It feels silky to the touch, and looks a bit greasy when you first put it on, but it absorbs into the skin pretty quickly. It’s super hydrating and great if you have normal to dry skin.

One of the reasons why I love this line is because they have products for cancer patients who undergo chemo therapy and radiation. They have a wide range of other products, but this is the only one I own. If you happen to use other products by Lindi, let me know how it works for you.

This product goes for $40. You can also read other reviews here.

Lindi Skin Care website here.

Leave a Reply

